SCHOOL STAFF

Headteacher:	Mr R Whitehead	Teaching Assistants:	Mrs S Bagnall
Deputy Headteacher:	Mr C Evans		Mrs J Baxter
Assistant Head:	Mrs T Liddle		Mrs S Cullum
Assistant Head:	Mrs R Abbott		Mrs A Embleton
Teaching Staff:	Mrs N Austwick		Mr A Feather
	Mr D Breeze		Mrs T Hall
	Mrs E Davies (maternity leave)		Miss L Hodgson
	Miss C Fletcher		Miss I Iqbal
	Miss R Garnett		Miss S Mahmood
	Mrs J Harrison		Mrs J Morrison
	Miss R Hayden		Mrs J Mowbray
	Miss K Jacklin		Miss R Nasib
	Mrs H Kent		Miss K Rogers
	Mrs 5 King		Miss K Sayers
	Mrs S Morrow		Mrs S Smith
	Mrs H Noble		Mrs D Todd
	Mrs H Shillaker (maternity leave)	Mrs A Willoughby
	Ms E Walton (maternity leave)		Mrs L Wilson
	Miss S Woolley		
PE Co-ordinator:	Mrs N Littlewood		
MFL Teacher	Mrs M Thakker	Care Club Assistants:	Miss L Hodgson
High Level Teaching Assts:	Mrs H Morgan		Mrs S Brook
	Ms V Brett		Miss R Reid
Cover Supervisor:	Miss H Tariq		
Pupil & Parent Participation:	Mrs C Patterson		
Inclusion and Care Manager:	Miss N Toner	Business Manager	Miss S Scarth
		PA to the Leadership team	Mrs S Matthews
		Finance & Resources Manager	Mrs J Brooks
		Admin Assistant	Mrs J McCarrick

		GOVERNING BODY	
Lunchtime Supervisors:	Mrs N Baldwin	Headteacher:	Mr R Whitehead
	Mrs C Cook		
	Mrs D Garnett	Staff Governor:	Mrs N Austwick
	Miss A Hardaker		
	Miss W Hodgson	Chair of Governors:	Mr C Bunting
	Miss C Hodgson	Parent Governors:	Miss E Collingwood
	Miss S Outlaw		Mrs L Deakin
	Mrs M Ross		Mrs N Hodgson
	Mrs L Smith		Mrs M Khan
	Mrs M Wood		Mr A Noble
			Mr B Wood
		Co-opted:	Mr C Evans
Site Manager:	Mr M Pickard		Mr P Sherratt
Head Cleaner:	Mrs N Baldwin		Dr A Watson
Cleaning Staff:	Mrs M Hodgson		Mr C Bunting
	Miss A Hardaker		Mr J Kirkham
	Miss W Hodgson		
	Mrs M Wood	LA:	Mrs A Cryer
		Clerk to Governors:	Ms C Ries